JUDICIAL

The Judicial Board is made up of seven undergraduate members. Chaired by the Chief Justice, who is elected by the seven justices, the Judicial Board’s duty is to enforce and clarify the ASWSU Constitution and Bylaws. The Chief Justice is to serve as mediator for disputes between staff members of ASWSU. The Chief Justice is also responsible to ensure the integrity of the Judicial Board as well as the Executive and the Senate are upheld. Together, all seven Justices are responsible for promoting the overall effectiveness of the Constitution and the Bylaws. All Justices are held to the highest standards so as to ensure that they are above reproach and able to best serve the school and the student body through the Associated Students of Washington State University.

Download all meeting minutes and case decisions here.


Judicial Board handles all election violation allegations. To submit an allegation, download this form and submit it to aswsu.judicial@wsu.edu.

Eden Kelshaw
Chief Justice
aswsu.judicialboard@wsu.edu

Andrew T. Zou
Justice
andrew.zou@wsu.edu

Dalvin Williams-Yarbrough
Justice
dalvin.yarbrough@wsu.edu

Natalie Feeney
Justice
natalie.feeney@wsu.edu

Brandon Dudley
Justice
brandon.dudley@wsu.edu

Jordan Sykes
Justice
jordan.sykes@wsu.edu

Bailey Fillinger
Justice
bailey.fillinger@wsu.edu