The ASWSU Executive Staff, made up of sixteen positions, serves to further ensure that the student voice is being heard on Washington State University campus. Each position has a specific mission in order to help support the President and Vice President in succeeding to better the student experience.

More information can be found on CougSync.

Jordan Frost, 22, is in his final year here at WSU studying History. Jordan graduated from Kent-Meridian High School in Kent, Washington. During his time here he has been a Resident Advisor, Assistant Hall Director, Cougar Connector, and President of the Residence hall Association, among other leadership positions. Jordan greatly values the power of the student voice and representative leadership. He is really excited about the opportunity to serve as Student Body President and build a government that is attentive to student voices, responsive to student needs, and productive. Jordan’s biggest piece of advice to incoming freshmen is to take time to explore all WSU has to offer, before settling on one club or major.

Kyle is a Coug from humble beginnings on his family’s dairy farm near Bellingham, WA. He’s currently earning a degree in Economic Sciences with an emphasis in Agriculture, as well as minors in Business and Spanish. Kyle has been involved with ASWSU and Greek life for the past four years with multiple terms on the ASWSU Executive Staff and his fraternity’s Executive Board. Kyle also serves as a member on the School of Economic Sciences Alumni & Friends Board to raise funding for the college, and has work experience ranging from agricultural to financials, and plans to attend law school upon graduating college. Kyle has experienced ASWSU culture for the last 4 years serving from a committee member to director, and strives to build upon successful programs as well as implement fresh new ideas to allow all Cougs to come together.

Executive Staff

Jenna Damberg
Chief of Staff

Carmen Jaramillo
Deputy Chief of Staff

Jamie Lepper
Director of Finance

Colleen McMahon
Director of University Affairs

Tyler O’Brien
Director of Health and Safety

Meghan Ranney
Chair, Sexual Assault Subcommittee

Alexander Kaprosy
Chair, Mental Health Awareness Subcommittee

Regan Donaldson
Vice Chair, Mental Health Awareness Subcommittee

Joe Kurle
Director of Community Affairs

Jared Fluhrer
Director of Diversity and Inclusion



Mitchell Weholt
Director of Communication

Zana Crites
Deputy Director of Communication

Matthew Morrow
Director of Legislative Affairs

Parker Blekkenk
Deputy Director of Leg. Affairs